System President
Director of Business Operations
PreK - 8 Assistant Principal
PreK – 8 Principal
9-12 Assistant Principal, Dean of Student Life
Director of Admission & Enrollment Management
Athletic Administrator
9 - 12 Principal
Athletic Director
K – 12 Pupil Services
Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Curriculum and Instruction

Board of Directors

Linda Ahern (Secretary), Shayne Bauer, Sam Blanck, Julie Budde, Carl Christensen (Chair), Patrick Ellestad, Tracy Froh, Michelle Majewski, Sr. Cyndi Nienhaus, CSA, Fr. Ryan Pruess, Justin Smith, Carie Sommerfeld (Treasurer), Eric Stone, Teresa Van Horn (Vice Chair).


Ex-officio members:  Ed Foy – Superintendent of Schools, Archdiocese of Milwaukee and C.J. Smith – SMSA Foundation Chair.